People: Eutelsat Communications SA (ETL.PA)

ETL.PA on Paris Stock Exchange

2:23pm IST
Change (% chg)

€-0.13 (-0.77%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

McInnes, Ross 

Mr. Ross McInnes serves as a Non-Executive Independent Director of Eutelsat Communications SA since February 7, 2013. He joined Safran in 2009. Before that, he acted as the Vice President of Macquarie Capital (Europe). Since 23 April 2015, he is Chairman of the Board of Safran. In February 2015, the French Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Development appointed Mr. McInnes as Special Representative for economic relations with Australia. In November 2016, he was appointed by the French Prime Minister as the Ambassador of the “Choose Paris Region” program created to attract foreign business to the Greater Paris Area and France in general. In November 2016, based on the recommendation of the AFEP and MEDEF associations, he was appointed a member of the High Committee for Corporate Governance set up by the AFEP and MEDEF to monitor the application of the AFEP-MEDEF Corporate Governance Code for Listed Companies in France. In February 2017, he joined SICOM, the general partner of Vivescia Industries. In 2017, Mr. McInnes was appointed as a member of the Board of Directors of Lectra with an effective date on 1 January 2018. In October 2017, the French Prime Minister appointed Mr. McInnes as Co-Chairman of the "Action Publique 2022" Committee on public policy reforms. In January 2018 he joined the IFRS Foundation – the entity that oversees the work of the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB) – as a Trustee and a Director. On 18 May 2018, he was appointed as a member of the Board of Directors and a member of the Audit Committee of Engie. He holds an M.A. degree from St. John's College, University of Oxford.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, EUR 87,000
Restricted Stock Award, EUR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, EUR --
All Other, EUR --
Fiscal Year Total, EUR 87,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Dominique D'Hinnin


Rodolphe Belmer


Yohann Leroy


Michel Azibert


John Birt


Sandrine Teran

As Of  30 Jun 2018