People: Eaton Corporation PLC (ETN.N)

ETN.N on New York Stock Exchange

2 Jul 2020
Change (% chg)

$1.14 (+1.31%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Critelli, Michael 

Mr. Michael J. Critelli is an Independent Director of Eaton Corporation Public Limited Company. Michael J. Critelli serves as the Chief Executive Officer of MoveFlux Corporation, an artificial intelligence software company. Prior to joining MoveFlux in April 2018, he served as the Chief Executive Officer and a director of CloudParc, Inc., a smart cities and transportation technology company, during 2017. Mr. Critelli was the Chief Executive and President and a director of Dossia Services Corporation, a personal and population health management systems company, from 2010 until 2016. He is the retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Pitney Bowes Inc., a provider of global mailstream solutions. Mr. Critelli served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Pitney Bowes from 1997 to 2007 and as Executive Chairman from 2007 to 2008. He also served as a director of ProHealth Physicians, Inc. from 2012 until 2015. Director Qualifications: Mr. Critelli has extensive experience in risk management, cybersecurity, industry-wide leadership in transportation, logistics, corporate governance, online and social media marketing and communications issues. In addition to broad business experience gained while leading a global Fortune 500 company, he is a thought leader on transportation strategy and regulatory reform, as well as innovative approaches to healthcare. His background and experience are valuable to our Board as it oversees management’s efforts to develop and maintain talent, assess and evaluate enterprise risk management and cybersecurity issues, and navigate the regulatory environment.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 150,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 150,062
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 31,055
Fiscal Year Total, USD 331,117

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Craig Arnold


Heath Monesmith


Uday Yadav


Richard Fearon


Brian Brickhouse


Nandakumar Cheruvatath

As Of  31 Dec 2019