People: Fidelity National Information Services Inc (FIS.N)

FIS.N on New York Stock Exchange

19 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Norcross, Gary 

Mr. Gary A. Norcross is re designated as Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer of the Company effective May 31, 2018. Mr. Norcross is the Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of FIS. He has served as President and Chief Executive Officer since 2015, and has served as Chairman since April 2018. From March 2012 to January 2015, he served as President and Chief Operating Officer of FIS. From October 2009 to March 2012, he served as Corporate Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer of FIS, and served as President and Chief Operating Officer, Transaction Processing Services of FIS from November 2007 to September 2009. Prior to that, he served as Executive Vice President of the Integrated Financial Solutions division of FIS beginning in February 2006 and held the position of Senior Vice President of the Integrated Financial Solutions division of FIS and its predecessors from June 1996 to February 2006. He served FIS in various other capacities between 1988 and 1996. In 2017, Mr. Norcross joined the Board of the Guardian Life Insurance Company, a 150-year-old mutual insurance company. Mr. Norcross’s qualifications to serve on the FIS Board include 30 years of experience with FIS and its predecessors in executive and operations management, as well as risk, financial and human resources management. Mr. Norcross also has valuable financial services industry knowledge and experience with mergers and acquisitions.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 1,200,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 9,989,060
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 7,253,320
Fiscal Year Total, USD 18,442,400

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 293,333 20,133,900.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Gary Norcross


James Woodall


Gregory Montana


Marianne Brown


Bruce Lowthers


Marc Mayo

As Of  31 Dec 2018