People: First Merchants Corp (FRME.OQ)

FRME.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

10:22pm IST
Change (% chg)

$-0.14 (-0.36%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Wojtowicz, Jean 

Ms. Jean L. Wojtowicz is an Independent Director of First Merchants Corporation. Ms. Wojtowicz is the President and CEO of Cambridge Capital Management Corp. (“Cambridge”), an Indianapolis-based manager of nontraditional sources of capital for businesses. Since Ms. Wojtowicz founded the company in 1983, Cambridge has provided more than $640 million to more than 1,600 businesses in the manufacturing, service and retail sectors. Cambridge manages the Indiana Statewide Certified Development Corporation, which provides fixed-asset financing to small businesses; the Indiana Community Business Credit Corporation, a consortium of financial institutions that pool money to provide loans to businesses in a growth stage; and Lynx Capital Corporation, which provides debt financing to minority-owned companies. Cambridge is also the general partner of Cambridge Ventures L.P., a licensed small business investment company. She previously served on the Board of Directors of Vectren Corporation, a New York Stock Exchange energy holding company serving Indiana and Ohio. Ms. Wojtowicz is one of the seven members of the Indiana Department of Financial Institutions, the agency responsible for supervising financial institutions incorporated in Indiana. Ms. Wojtowicz authors frequent articles and columns for the Indianapolis Business Journal, Hoosier Banker, and other business and financial publications. Ms. Wojtowicz chairs the Board’s Risk and Credit Policy Committee and also serves on the Board’s Audit Committee.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 17,180
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 97,369
Fiscal Year Total, USD 114,549

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Charles Schalliol


Michael Rechin


Mark Hardwick


Michele Kawiecki


John Martin


Michael Stewart

As Of  31 Dec 2018