People: DMG Mori AG (GILG.DE)

GILG.DE on Xetra

23 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

€-0.35 (-0.81%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Koehler, Annette 

Prof. Dr. Annette G. Koehler has been Independent Member of the Supervisory Board of DMG MORI AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT since May 5, 2017. She serves on the Member of the Supervisory Board of HVB UniCredit Bank AG, Member of the Supervisory Board of Value-Holdings Capital Partners AG. After positions as a senior researcher at the Ifo Institute for Economic Research, Munich, and a consultant at the Mummert + Partner Unternehmensberatung, Hamburg, she worked as a research assistant at the University of Wuppertal at the Department of Accounting and Auditing. This was followed by a further scientific assistant activity as well as the Habilitation 2003 at the University of Ulm, Faculty of Mathematics and Economics, Chair of Accounting and Auditing. Since 2005, she has been Professor of Accounting, Auditing and Controlling at the University of Duisburg-Essen, Faculty of Business Administration - Mercator School of Management. She was Dean of the Faculty from 2008 to 2010 and since then has been head of the Faculty's Doctoral Committee. Her teaching activities include national (HGB) and international (IFRS) accounting at the individual and consolidated financial statements, Controlling and auditing; Their research focuses on issues of international corporate governance as well as auditing. Since 2012, a member of the International Auditing and Assurance Standards Board (IAASB), New York. She is also a member of various committees and secretaries-general of the European Auditing Research Network (EARNet), the leading research network in Europe.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, EUR 63,123
Restricted Stock Award, EUR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, EUR --
All Other, EUR 13,500
Fiscal Year Total, EUR 76,623

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Masahiko Mori


Christian Thoenes


Ulrich Hocker


Mario Krainhoefner


Bjoern Biermann


Maurice Eschweiler

As Of  31 Dec 2017