People: World Fuel Services Corp (INT.N)

INT.N on New York Stock Exchange

30 Oct 2020
Change (% chg)

$1.63 (+8.39%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Stebbins, Paul 

Mr. Paul H. Stebbins serves as Independent Director of the Company. Prior to his appointment as Chairman Emeritus, from January 2012 to May 2014, Mr. Stebbins served as Executive Chairman of the Board. From July 2002 to December 2011, he served as our Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer and, from August 2000 to July 2002, he served as our President and Chief Operating Officer. From January 1995 to August 2000, Mr. Stebbins served as President and Chief Operating Officer of World Fuel Services Americas, Inc. (formerly Trans-Tec Services, Inc.), at the time our principal subsidiary engaged in the marine fuel services business. From September 1985 to December 1994, Mr. Stebbins was an officer, shareholder and director of Trans-Tec Services, Inc., a global marine fuel services company, which Mr. Stebbins co-founded in 1985. In December 2006, Mr. Stebbins joined the board of directors of First Solar, Inc., a Nasdaq company, and currently serves as the chairman of the nominating and governance committee and a member of the audit and compensation committees. Mr. Stebbins is a member of the Board of Trustees of the Amigos de las Americas Foundation of Houston, Texas (amigosinternational.org) and Board of Directors of The Silk Road Project founded by Yo Yo Ma (silkroadproject.org). Mr. Stebbins is also a member of the leadership council of Fix The Debt Campaign (fixthedebt.org) and the Council on Foreign Relations, as well as the Energy Security Leadership Council of S.A.F.E. (Securing America's Future Energy—secureenergy.org).

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 75,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 154,999
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 1,426
Fiscal Year Total, USD 231,425

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Michael Kasbar


Ira Birns


Jeffrey Smith


R. Alexander Lake


Michael Crosby


John Rau

As Of  31 Dec 2019