People: JBG SMITH Properties (JBGS.N)

JBGS.N on New York Stock Exchange

14 Jun 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.15 (-0.37%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Haldeman, Charles 

Mr. Charles E. Haldeman Jr. is Independent Trustee of the company. From July 2009 to June 2012, Mr. Haldeman served as the Chief Executive Officer of the Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation, a public government-sponsored enterprise that operates in the U.S. secondary mortgage market. Mr. Haldeman joined the Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation from Putnam Investments, where he served as President and Chief Executive Officer from November 2003 to June 2008 and Chairman from June 2008 to June 2009. Mr. Haldeman served as the Non-Executive Chairman of KCG Holdings (NYSE: KCG) from November 2013 until July 2017. Since 2012, Mr. Haldeman has served as a member of the Board of Directors of S&P Global (NYSE: SPGI), including as the Non-Executive Chairman since April 2015 and as a member of the Financial Policy and Nominating and Corporate Governance Committees. Mr. Haldeman also served as the director of DST Systems (NYSE: DST) from November 2014 until April 2018. Mr. Haldeman received his Bachelor of Arts from Dartmouth College, Summa Cum Laude, a Master of Business Administration from Harvard Business School, where he graduated with high distinction as a Baker Scholar, and a Juris Doctor from Harvard Law School. Mr. Haldeman is a Vornado Board Designee. Mr. Haldeman was selected to serve on our Board based on his managerial experience, in particular his experience overseeing the Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation's strategy, operating plans and financial goals.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 115,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 79,423
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 194,423

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Steven Roth


David Paul


W. Matthew Kelly


Robert Stewart


Stephen Theriot


M. Moina Banerjee

As Of  31 Dec 2018