People: KBR Inc (KBR.N)

KBR.N on New York Stock Exchange

20 Aug 2018
Change (% chg)

$0.09 (+0.43%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Lyles, Lester 

Gen. (Retd.) Lester L. Lyles is an Independent Director of KBR Inc., since November 1, 2007. Prior Business Experience • Independent Consultant (current) • Retired Four-Star General of the U.S. Air Force • Commander of the U.S. Air Force Materiel Command • Vice Chief of Staff of the Headquarters of the U.S. Air Force • Director of the Ballistic Missile Defense Organization • Commander of the Space and Missile Systems Center Education • B.S. (Mechanical Engineering), Howard University • M.S. (Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering), Air Force Institute of Technology Program, New Mexico State University • Defense Systems Management College, Fort Belvoir, Virginia • Armed Forces Staff College, Norfolk, Virginia • National War College, Fort Lesley J. McNair, Washington, D.C. • National and International Security Management Course at Harvard University • Honorary Doctor of Laws degrees from New Mexico State University and Urbana University • Inducted into the National Academy of Engineering

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 110,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 116,141
Fiscal Year Total, USD 226,141

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Loren Carroll


Stuart Bradie


Mark Sopp


W. Byron Bright


John Derbyshire


J. Jay Ibrahim

As Of  31 Dec 2017