People: Laurentian Bank of Canada (LB.TO)

LB.TO on Toronto Stock Exchange

1:30am IST
Change (% chg)

$0.18 (+0.40%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Wolburgh Jenah, Susan 

Ms. Susan Wolburgh Jenah serves as Independent Director of Laurentian Bank Of Canada. She is a corporate director and lawyer by training. She brings over 30 years of domestic and international regulatory experience and capital markets and financial services industry knowledge. She was recognized with the Osgoode Hall Alumni Award for Achievement in 2011 and received her ICD.D designation from the Institute of Corporate Directors in 2004. Until October 2014, Ms. Wolburgh Jenah served as the inaugural President and CEO of the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC), the national self-regulatory body that regulates all investment dealers and oversees trading on the Canadian debt and equity markets. She joined the Investment Dealers Association (IDA) in early 2007 as President and CEO and successfully merged the IDA and Market Regulation Services Inc. to create IIROC in 2008. Prior to this, she had an accomplished career with the Ontario Securities Commission from 1983 to 2007. Ms. Wolburgh Jenah is a member of the Board of Governors and Regulatory Policy Committee of the U.S. Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA) and Chair of its Regulatory Operations Oversight Committee; Chair of the Board, Chair of the Nomination and Governance Committee and member of the Regulatory Oversight Committee of Aequitas Neo Exchange and member of the Aequitas Innovations parent company Board; and member of the Independent Review Committee of Vanguard Investments Canada Inc. Ms. Wolburgh Jenah serves on the Humber River Hospital Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, CAD 1,200
Restricted Stock Award, CAD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, CAD --
All Other, CAD 103,700
Fiscal Year Total, CAD 104,900

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Isabelle Courville


Francois Desjardins


Francois Laurin


Deborah Rose


Suzan Kudzman


Stephane Therrien

As Of  31 Oct 2017