People: 3M Co (MMM.N)

MMM.N on New York Stock Exchange

17 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Kent, Ahmet 

Mr. Ahmet Muhtar Kent serves as Independent Director of 3M Company since April 1, 2013. Mr. Kent is the Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, The Coca-Cola Company, the world’s largest beverage company. Mr. Kent has held the position of Chairman of the Board of The Coca-Cola Company since April 23, 2009, and the position of Chief Executive Officer since July 1, 2008. From December 2006 through June 2008, Mr. Kent served as President and Chief Operating Officer of The Coca-Cola Company. From January 2006 through December 2006, Mr. Kent served as President of Coca-Cola International and was elected Executive Vice President of The Coca-Cola Company in February 2006. From May 2005 through January 2006, he was President and Chief Operating Officer of The Coca-Cola Company’s North Asia, Eurasia and Middle East Group, an organization serving a broad and diverse region that included China, Japan, and Russia. Mr. Kent is a board member and past Co-Chair of The Consumer Goods Forum, a fellow of the Foreign Policy Association, a board member and past Chairman of the U.S.-China Business Council, and Chairman Emeritus of the U.S. ASEAN Business Council. Mr. Kent’s Bachelor of Science degree in Economics from the University of Hull, England, and Master of Science degree in Administrative Sciences from City University London. His extensive leadership roles and experiences at The Coca-Cola Company across multiple geographies, and his extensive international experience at The Coca-Cola Company qualify him to serve as a director of 3M.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 155,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 170,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 711
Fiscal Year Total, USD 325,711

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Michael Roman


Nicholas Gangestad


James Bauman


Julie Bushman


Joaquin Delgado


Ashish Khandpur

As Of  31 Dec 2018