People: Navistar International Corp (NAV.N)

NAV.N on New York Stock Exchange

4 Dec 2020
Change (% chg)

$0.01 (+0.02%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Intrieri, Vincent 

Mr. Vincent J. Intrieri CPA serves as Co-Independent Lead Director of the Company. Mr. Intrieri founded VDA Capital Management LLC, a private investment firm, where he currently serves as President and Chief Executive Officer. Mr. Intrieri was employed by Icahn related entities from October 1998 to December, 2016 in various investment related capacities. Mr. Intrieri served as Senior Managing Director of Icahn Capital LP, the entity through which Carl C. Icahn manages private investment funds from January 2008 to December 2016. In addition, Mr. Intrieri was a Senior Managing Director of Icahn Onshore LP, the general partner of Icahn Partners LP, and Icahn Offshore LP, the general partner of Icahn Partners Master Fund LP, entities through which Mr. Icahn invests in securities from November 2004 to December 2016. Mr. Intrieri has been a director of: Ferrous Resources Limited, a private iron ore mining company with operations in Brazil, since June 2015; Hertz Global Holdings, Inc., a public company engaged in the car rental business, since September 2014; Transocean Ltd., a public provider of offshore contract drilling services for oil and gas wells, since May 2014. Mr. Icahn also has or previously had non-controlling interests in Hertz, Transocean, Forest Laboratories, Navistar, Chesapeake Energy, Dynegy and Motorola Solutions. Mr. Intrieri graduated in 1984 with distinction, from The Pennsylvania State University (Erie Campus) with a B.S. in Accounting and was a certified public accountant.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 122,928
Restricted Stock Award, USD 25,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 63,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 210,928

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Troy Clarke


Persio Lisboa


Walter Borst


Friedrich Baumann


Phil Christman


William McMenamin

As Of  31 Oct 2019