People: Procter & Gamble Co (PG.N)

PG.N on New York Stock Exchange

2 Jul 2020
Change (% chg)

$0.90 (+0.75%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Blake, Francis 

Mr. Francis S. Blake J.D. is an Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Blake is the former Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of The Home Depot, Inc. (a national retailer). He served as the Chairman of the Board from 2007 to 2015 and as Chief Executive Officer from 2007 to 2014. He previously served as a Director of Southern Company (a super-regional energy company) from 2004 to 2009. Mr. Blake has been a Director of Delta Airlines since 2014 and was appointed non-executive Chairman of the Board in 2016. He has been a Director at Macy’s, Inc. since 2015. Mr. Blake’s former role as Chairman and CEO of Home Depot, where he successfully rebuilt Home Depot’s retail strategy and culture during a weak housing and job market, provides him with extensive Consumer Industry/Retail and Marketing knowledge as well as Leadership, Strategy, and Risk Management skills, which Mr. Blake draws upon to give the Board better insight into the evolving marketing practices in the retail consumer industry and the actions necessary to advance the Company’s strategy and culture. In addition to the strong Corporate Governance skills that Mr. Blake developed through his experience on other public company boards, including as non-Executive Chairman of Delta Airlines’ Board and chair of its Corporate Governance Committee, he also contributes his significant Government/Regulatory experience to the Board, having previously served as General Counsel for the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Deputy Counsel to Vice President George H. W. Bush, and Deputy Secretary for the U.S. Department of Energy.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 175,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 110,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 285,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

David Taylor


Jon Moeller


Laura Becker


Steven Bishop


Gary Coombe


Jennifer Davis

As Of  30 Jun 2019