People: Procter & Gamble Co (PG.N)

PG.N on New York Stock Exchange

2 Jul 2020
Change (% chg)

$0.90 (+0.75%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Coombe, Gary 

Mr. Gary A. Coombe is Chief Executive Officer - Grooming of the Company. Mr. Gary Coombe leads P&G’s global grooming business, including the biggest shaving brands in the world—Gillette, Venus, Braun, joy and The Art of Shaving. The Grooming business is responsible for 10% of total company revenue, serving nearly 800 million consumers around the world. Since joining P&G in 1986 as a sales representative in the U.K., Gary has been at the heart of the consumer goods industry, working on some of P&Gs most recognizable and successful brands, including regional and global leadership roles in two of P&G’s biggest categories: Fabric Care and Home Care. Gary was also responsible for global innovation and new business development on P&G’s Fabric and Air Care businesses, leading the creation of the Tide Dry Cleaners franchise, growing Febreze to billion-dollar-brand status and leading the acquisition of Ambi Pur. Appointed President of Europe in 2014, Gary was responsible for one-third of P&G’s global workforce and a quarter of total company sales and profit. Gary is passionate about coaching the next generation of leaders in and outside of P&G. He is a strong advocate of servant leadership and dedicates much of his time to coaching, leadership training, and guest-lecturing at universities. He is an active champion for diversity and inclusion, acting as executive sponsor for P&G’s Gender Equality and LGBT+ affinity groups during his time in Europe and now in Boston, and is a leading voice in the industry on men’s role in gender equality—recognized in 2018 on Management Today’s Agents of Change Power List.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

David Taylor


Jon Moeller


Laura Becker


Steven Bishop


Gary Coombe


Jennifer Davis

As Of  30 Jun 2019