People: Procter & Gamble Co (PG.N)

PG.N on New York Stock Exchange

10:49pm IST
Change (% chg)

$0.92 (+0.77%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Strobel, Markus 

Mr. Markus Strobel is President - Skin & Personal Care of the Company. Mr. Markus Strobel is responsible not only for one of the fastest-growing business units in P&G, but also for navigating the challenges of a highly-specialized marketplace and bringing true utility of products to all consumers. Presiding over a diverse portfolio of industry-leading and emerging brands—including SK-II, Olay, Snowberry, Safeguard, Old Spice, Secret, Native and Ivory—Markus has been instrumental in upending traditional paradigms of beauty and personal care through models that leverage technology to make products accessible to more consumers. Markus started at P&G in 1991 in Home Care and quickly transitioned to Beauty & Grooming, where he has established brands across fine fragrances, hair care, grooming and skin care. Following the tremendous turn-around of SK-II from a multi-year decline to sustained growth— to ultimately become Asia’s #1 prestige skin care brand—he was appointed to his current post in 2017. Under his leadership, the global Skin & Personal Care business significantly accelerated to achieve disproportionate growth. Markus’ unique approach to brand building is informed by a passion for the study of human behavior, the latest in technological applications and an understanding that brands can only succeed when they are constructively disruptive. Through his experience, creativity and lateral thinking, Markus has helped to change the rules of the beauty and personal care industry, and has established himself as a thought leader in meeting the evolving needs of today’s—and tomorrow’s—beauty consumer.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

David Taylor


Jon Moeller


Laura Becker


Steven Bishop


Gary Coombe


Jennifer Davis

As Of  30 Jun 2019