People: Douglas Dynamics Inc (PLOW.N)

PLOW.N on New York Stock Exchange

22 Mar 2019
Change (% chg)

$-1.01 (-2.66%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Dano, Margaret 

Ms. Margaret S. Dano is an Independent Director of Douglas Dynamics, Inc., effective June 1, 2012. She also has served since 2014 as chairman of the board of directors of Superior Industries International, Inc. (NYSE: SUP), a designer and manufacturer of aluminum road wheels for sale to original equipment manufacturers headquartered in Van Nuys, California, as lead director since 2010 and as a member of the board of directors since 2007. She joined the board of directors and the governance and compensation committees of Neenah Paper Inc. (NYSE: NP) in April 2015. Ms. Dano was Vice President, Worldwide Operations of Garrett Engine Boosting Systems, a division of Honeywell International, Inc., from June 2002 until her retirement from that position in 2005. From April 2002 to June 2002, she was Vice President, Global Operations, Automation and Controls Solutions of Honeywell. Before joining Honeywell, Ms. Dano served in executive or management roles with Avery Dennison Corporation, Black & Decker Corporation and General Electric Corporation. Ms. Dano has been a member of the board of directors of Industrial Container Services, a provider of reusable container solutions in the United States, since 2011, and currently serves as lead director and as a member of the compensation committee. She has served on the board of directors and the audit, compensation and governance committees of Fleetwood Enterprises, Inc., and on the board of directors and as lead director and chair of the compensation committee of Anthony International Equipment Services Corp.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 58,278
Restricted Stock Award, USD 64,747
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 123,025

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

James Janik


Robert McCormick


Sarah Lauber


Andrew Dejana


Keith Hagelin


Jonathon Sievert

As Of  31 Dec 2017