People: Constellation Brands Inc (STZ.N)

STZ.N on New York Stock Exchange

1:32am IST
Change (% chg)

$6.66 (+3.35%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Wandell, Keith 

Mr. Keith E. Wandell is an Independent Director of the Company., since July 21, 2011. Mr. Wandell is the retired Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer of Harley-Davidson, Inc., a global motorcycle manufacturer. He served as Chairman of the Board from February 2012 to April 2015 and as President and Chief Executive Officer from May 2009 until May 2015. Prior to that, Mr. Wandell served as the President and Chief Operating Officer of Johnson Controls, Inc., a global manufacturer of automotive, power and building solutions from 2006 to 2009. He also served at Johnson Controls as Executive Vice President from 2005 to 2006; Corporate Vice President from 1997 to 2005; President of the Automotive Experience business from 2003 to 2006; and President of the Power Solutions business from 1998 to 2003. Mr. Wandell has served as Chairman of the Board of Exide Technologies, a global provider of stored electrical energy solutions, since April 30, 2015. Mr. Wandell is a director and the Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Dana Holding Corporation (NYSE: DAN), a world leader in the supply of highly engineered drivetrain, sealing, and thermal-management technologies, and a director of Dover Corp. (NYSE: DOV), a diversified global manufacturer. Mr. Wandell served as a director of Harley-Davidson, Inc. from 2009 until April 2015. Mr. Wandell is a former chief executive officer of a public company and brings to the Board his expertise in executive leadership, international business matters, operations, and oversight of a global premium brand.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 95,125
Restricted Stock Award, USD 94,844
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 54,975
Fiscal Year Total, USD 244,944

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Robert Sands


William Newlands


Richard Sands


David Klein


Thomas Kane


Jimes Sabia

As Of  28 Feb 2018