People: Taylor Morrison Home Corp (TMHC.N)

TMHC.N on New York Stock Exchange

20 Jun 2018
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Mariucci, Anne 

Ms. Anne L. Mariucci is Independent Director of Taylor Morrison Home Corporation. Ms. Mariucci has over 30 years of experience in homebuilding and real estate. Prior to 2003, Ms. Mariucci held a number of executive senior management roles with Del Webb Corporation, a homebuilder, and was responsible for its large-scale community development and homebuilding business. She also served as President of Del Webb Corporation following its merger with Pulte Homes, Inc. She presently serves on the Arizona Board of Regents, and is its immediate past-chairman, and she serves on the board of Banner Health, a national nonprofit health care provider. She also serves as a director of Corrections Corporation of America, a publicly traded corrections company, Southwest Gas Company, a publicly traded utility company, the University of Arizona Health Network, Arizona State University Foundation, and the Fresh Start Women’s Foundation. Since 2003, she has been affiliated with the private equity firms Hawkeye Partners (Austin, Texas), serving as a member of the Board of Advisors, and Glencoe Capital (Chicago, Illinois). She is a past director of the Arizona State Retirement System and Action Performance Companies, as well as a past Trustee of the Urban Land Institute. Ms. Mariucci received her undergraduate degree in accounting and finance from the University of Arizona and completed the corporate finance program at the Stanford University Graduate School of Business. Ms. Mariucci brings extensive experience in real estate, homebuilding and corporate governance.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 130,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 75,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 205,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Sheryl Palmer


C. David Cone


Darrell Sherman


James Henry


Peter Lane


Anne Mariucci

As Of  31 Dec 2016