People: TherapeuticsMD Inc (TXMD.OQ)

TXMD.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

20 Jul 2018
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Carroll, J. Martin 

Mr. J. Martin Carroll is Independent Director of the TherapeuticsMD Inc. since March 2015. He previously served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Boehringer Ingelheim Corp. (U.S.) from 2003 until 2011. He also served as global head of strategy and development for Boehringer Ingelheim (Germany) from 2009 through 2012 and served as Chairman of the Board for a number of Boehringer Ingelheim companies. Previously, Mr. Carroll held positions of increasing responsibility with Merck & Co. Inc. from 1976 to 2001, including manufacturing, international (Japan) and marketing and sales. He left Merck serving as its Executive Vice President for Customer Marketing and Sales of the U.S. Human Health Division. From 1972 to 1976, Mr. Carroll served in the United States Air Force. Mr. Carroll has previously served on the board of directors for a number of organizations, including Accredo Health Group Inc., Vivus Inc. [NASDAQ: VVUS], Durata Therapeutics Inc. [NASDAQ: DRTX], and Gwynedd Mercy College, as well as PhRMA. He currently serves as a director of Mallinckrodt PLC [NYSE: MNK], Catalent, Inc. [NYSE: CTLT] and Inotek Pharmaceuticals Corporation [NASDAQ: ITEK]. We believe Mr. Carroll’s extensive experience as a pharmaceutical industry executive and his experience as a director of other publicly traded pharmaceutical companies provides the requisite qualifications, skills, perspectives, and experience that make him well qualified to serve on our Board of Directors. Mr. Carroll received a B.A. in accounting and economics from the College of Holy Cross and a M.B.A. from Babson College.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 75,750
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 165,115
Fiscal Year Total, USD 240,865

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Tommy Thompson


John Milligan


Robert Finizio


Daniel Cartwright


Mitchell Krassan


Michael Donegan

As Of  31 Dec 2017