People: Dentsply Sirona Inc (XRAY.OQ)

XRAY.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

22 Mar 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.19 (-0.38%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Alfano, Michael 

Dr. Michael C. Alfano, Ph.D., is an Independent Director of the Company. Dr. Alfano is Executive Vice President Emeritus, and Professor and Dean Emeritus at New York University (‘‘NYU’’). Dr. Alfano served as Dean of the College of Dentistry from 1998 to 2006 and as Executive Vice-President of NYU from 2006 to 2013. Beginning in 1982 until 1998 he held a number of positions with Block Drug Company, including Senior Vice President for Research & Technology and President of Block Professional Dental Products Company. He served on the Board of Directors of Block Drug Company, Inc. from 1988 to 1998. Dr. Alfano has served as a member of, or consultant to, various public health organizations, including the National Institutes of Health, the Editorial Board of the American Journal of Dentistry, the Consumer Healthcare Product Association and as the industry representative to the Non-Prescription Drugs Advisory Committee of the FDA from 2001 to 2005. He was a founding director of the Friends of the National Institute for Dental and Craniofacial Research, and he is a founding director of the not-for-profit Santa Fe Group. He was also a Trustee of the New York State Dental Foundation until 2006. From 2010-2015 he served as a director of the not-for-profit Delta Dental of New York Insurance Company. He also served as a Director of the YMCA of Greater New York, the largest YMCA system in the country, from 2010 to 2014. He has received numerous honors, research grants and awards, and currently serves as President of the Santa Fe Group.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 100,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 87,500
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 87,500
Fiscal Year Total, USD 275,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Eric Brandt


Donald Casey


Nicholas Alexos


Maureen MacInnis


Keith Ebling


Thomas Jetter

As Of  31 Dec 2017